• Samadhi Water Repentance

    6 October 2019 (Sunday)
    9.30 am - 4.15 pm
    Level 4 Hall of Thousand Buddhas

    The 8 Precepts Retreat

    12 October 2019 (Saturday)
    8.00 am – 8.00 pm
    Level 4 Hall of Thousand Buddhas

    Offering Of Four Requisites

    24 December 2019 (Tuesday)
    7.30 pm
    Level 1 Sagaramudra Buddhist Society

    Dharma Talk

    14, 21 Sep 2019 (Sat)
    7.30 pm – 9.00 pm
    Level 4 Hall of Thousand Buddhas

    Birthday Blessings & Offering to the Buddha

    15 Sept 2019 (Sunday)
    10 am - 12 noon
    Level 4 Hall of Thousand Buddhas

  • Prostration to 88 Buddhas

    8, 15, 22, 29 Sept 2019 (Sunday)
    1.30 pm – 3.00 pm
    Waiting Point: Level 4 Hall of Thousand Buddhas

    Half Day Meditation Retreat

    13 October 2019 (Sunday)
    8.30 am – 12.00 pm
    Level 7 Meditation Hall

    The Universal Gate of Guan Shi Yin

    22 Sept 2019 (Sunday)
    10.00 am – 12 noon
    Level 4 Hall of Thousand Buddhas

    3 Refuge 5 Precepts

    15 September 2019 (Sunday)
    1.30 pm – 3.30 pm
    Level 4 Hall of Thousand Buddhas

    MacRitchie Walk

    27 Oct 2019 (Sunday)
    7.30 am
    Assemble Point: Macritchie Reservior Entrance Bus Stop